• Habitat for Humanity of Greater Centre County

    Reach the dream of Homeownership!

    Fill out our Homeowner Interest Form!  Become a Homeowner

  • Habitat for Humanity of Greater Centre County

    You can help

    People like you can help families in need.  Volunteer with HFH Today

  • Habitat for Humanity of Greater Centre County

    Contribute today!

    Your gift helps transform lives.  Contribute to HFH Today

Volunteer Calendar

  • ReStore Volunteer
    Friday, December 14, 2018 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Friday, December 21, 2018 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Friday, December 28, 2018 - 08:30
  • ReStore Volunteer
    Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 08:30

Events & Volunteer Opportunities

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
ReStore Volunteer Register Now
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5